Please contact us at 919-942-2800 or stop by the leasing office and ask to speak with Davon. Our spacious 1- and 2-bedroom apartments near UNC-Chapel Hill, offers options to live the way that’s convenient for you. Chapel View Apartments brings a refreshing take to modern apartment living. The…, In short... it is just a terrible place with lots of spiders, roaches, and centipedes and with horrible management. Some of the observations you've shared are disturbing and we are investigating them on priority. I would not recommend this apartment complex to anyone. Chapel View - With convenient access to parks and a national park, Chapel View apartment comes with garden views. Browse photos and learn more about renting at Chapel View Apartments. Let me break down my experience as quickly as possible: Move-In Day: * Carpets weren't cleaned and were matted * You could feel nails under the carpet that would stab your feet * Mold under sinks * cabinets were disgusting,…, I was a resident for almost a year. Contact Information and Hours School data provided by GreatSchools. We appreciate your feedback. There's an account with that email address. Our spacious 1- and 2-bedroom apartments near UNC-Chapel Hill, offers options to live the way that's convenient for you. We do our best to partner with the right vendors who offer effective pest control. About Chapel View. Search for other Apartments in Chapel Hill on The Real Yellow Pages®. Chapel View Apartments is a senior living provider in Hopkins, Minnesota that offers residents Assisted Living, Nursing Homes, and Continuing Care Communities. Chapel View Apartments is located in Saint Louis, Missouri in the 63111 zip code. Popular Searches Chapel View Apartments. I love Chapel View. Chapel View is located in the North Forest Hills neighborhood. Enjoy more of life with our expansive list of community amenities! Apartments Near Meramec Elementary School . Conveniently located just 10 minutes from campus, residents at Chapel Ridge an