- The Result Object - Output data from Select result in HTML Table Selecting From a MySQL Table To select data from a table in MySQL database, use the "SELECT" statement. To achieve this in dbForge Studio for MySQL, you need to: Add the table as a data source for the ‘Pivot Table’ representation of the document. I'm kinda new to php and mysql. You can use JOIN clause to get data from multiple tables in your single SQL query. This MySQL BETWEEN condition example would return all records from the order_details table where the order_date is between Feb 1, 2014 and Feb 28, 2014 (inclusive). ; Varchar of the columns containing characters – Specifies the maximum number of characters stored in the column. Let us create two tables. mysql> DELETE FROM Cars; Query OK, 8 rows affected (0.00 sec) mysql> SELECT * FROM Cars; Empty set (0.00 sec) We delete all the rows from the Cars table. In this Php Tutorial we will Learn How To Find Data In MySQL Database Table By Id And Show The Results In Form Inputs In Php using MySQLI . Result should be as select from one table with key column and 2 columns with both values from two tables, each in separate column. Parent Category: MySQL. See Section 13.2.6.1, “INSERT ...SELECT Statement”.For example: Assume that we have two running servers, either both on the same host or different hosts. In essence, you can create a new table from an existing table by adding a SELECT statement at the end of the CREATE TABLE statement. Today I get interesting question. Different types of data can be stored in different tables and based on the requirement the tables can be linked to each other and the records can be displayed in a very interactive way. Let us first create a table − mysql> create table DemoTable ( StudentId int NOT NULL AUTO_INCREMENT PRIMARY KEY, StudentFirstName varchar(20) ); Query OK, 0 rows affected (0.56 sec) If anything goes wrong, you can recreate the table from the backup, both structure and data wise. - In this example we select al